Skip Navigation
OCS School Board

We have a vision for our School Board members: that they will demonstrate a personal and clear commitment to Jesus Christ as they provide a consistent articulation and promotion of the school’s mission. They will provide competent leadership which will inspire and foster the school’s future growth and development. They will have read and be familiar with all school policies and procedures as they relate to their role as a Board Trustee. 

2021.22 Board Members
President:                   Ben Doss    
Vice President:          Cody Ellens     
Secretary:                   Macy Ewing     
Treasurer:                   Michelle Huibregtse  
Asst/Sec./Treas.       Nick Davies                               
Member-at-Large     Jeremy Jensema
Member-at-Large     Paul Meeusen
Member-at-Large     Scot Smies
Member-at-Large     Jenny Veldkamp
Member-at-Large     Sara Gerend